x86/takdsp: use arithmetic shift instructions
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 02:17:31 +0000 (23:17 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 02:52:39 +0000 (23:52 -0300)
commitdab5f65b25f1c9c3de4d1f42c135768b72f45351
treeeff2f319e1cbdf649a88df68b9556a19f2f1ef78
parent4ab56667594842283dc5ae07f0daba2a2cb4d3af
x86/takdsp: use arithmetic shift instructions

p1 and p2 are int32_t.

Reviewed-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/x86/takdsp.asm