hevcdsp: remove more instances of compile-time-fixed parameters
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:13:06 +0000 (12:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:22:42 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
commitdad7f155678f5325a04b26791cd51fd49522d00c
tree99c6288bf5741e935a904041b09905ac0f164f79
parentd4f44b66d36c405d5152d8d333cc4a35c7766af0
hevcdsp: remove more instances of compile-time-fixed parameters

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.h
libavcodec/hevcdsp_template.c
libavcodec/x86/hevc_mc.asm
libavcodec/x86/hevcdsp.h
libavcodec/x86/hevcdsp_init.c