avformat/mov: decode compilation metadata
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 01:25:59 +0000 (12:25 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 15 Mar 2014 03:28:58 +0000 (04:28 +0100)
commitdadf668df20e041b330fa4d3c5feb32a3f495d32
treee38554b57a7ac8948601c932dab39aeb310e02b7
parentd1bb17940dd242e56541775318636bcbe3eab73d
avformat/mov: decode compilation metadata

This flag is known as 'Part of a compilation' in Apple iTunes.

Signed-off-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c