lavc/mediacodecdec_h264: add missing NAL headers to SPS/PPS buffers
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2016 10:25:27 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 08:46:29 +0000 (10:46 +0200)
commitdb0af7250a276700a349766c5412eb48ec630f0a
tree6af808e8c10ee61ecd5aa2fbcf38a5880f1b418a
parent8a3221cc67a516dfc1700bdae3566ec52c7ee823
lavc/mediacodecdec_h264: add missing NAL headers to SPS/PPS buffers

Fixes a regression introduced by 0cd5e281df3f69c1ed8f2a72a5bcbf9691e1b5d5.
libavcodec/mediacodecdec_h264.c