vf_setpts: remove mathematical constants now redundant.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 15:54:08 +0000 (17:54 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 16:08:50 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commitdb820c3c1338eb4a39ce2c4eec0f9e8f4891b72a
tree291252672e8d91e0f2f84ac41d191325f11c9aa6
parent1a3fa3ab2c03b6c8c50bcc8a77ad71cac3e7cf15
vf_setpts: remove mathematical constants now redundant.

Signed-off-by: Nicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/vf_setpts.c