Merge commit '15fa856b82ea7dbbf69edc1074eb13dd00b0fa84'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:56:45 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 5 May 2014 13:58:40 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commitdb9c138616c9babc3a0f02c6b7289c774cc5b65c
tree773623f7aadf7b6f365b5024092c44489ed0affd
parentd5ec1ddf7bb0beb65319c749afc8fba2798a8ee1
parent15fa856b82ea7dbbf69edc1074eb13dd00b0fa84
Merge commit '15fa856b82ea7dbbf69edc1074eb13dd00b0fa84'

* commit '15fa856b82ea7dbbf69edc1074eb13dd00b0fa84':
  libfdk-aacenc: Enable 7.1 channel encoding

See: 91489d28ba271fb9dde54cb26e7ae93ada2997df, and others
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>