doc/filters: fix sentence in setsar/setdar docs
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 14:39:28 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 20:15:40 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
commitdc11acdf2d190ff4daef4d33ebd0c5cbe752b988
treecea3b829578f9e74d1dbff8eef09113016bfc118
parent30926a1f1ff5fe07d5a58fefc907988ca73f8e3d
doc/filters: fix sentence in setsar/setdar docs
doc/filters.texi