dnxhddec: parse and print adaptive color transform
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 15:07:38 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 15:35:04 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commitdc218bd08305656d97ad51c57ee4ab2040cd2425
tree52580bdcc5cfc1f64f2fea1c5e534f3a73f235dd
parente4b7c3a9f21b9be84fe3ba9aed953c60720c6459
dnxhddec: parse and print adaptive color transform

Indicates a YCbCr->RGB transform at the block level. Although nothing
explicitly states it, this would assume the actual content is planar
RGB.

Currently unsupported, but the one sequence I found using it flagged
every mb that way, actually meaning the content was YCbCr, and thus
best left to the output format to decide what to do of it.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dnxhddec.c