avformat/mux: Check for and remove invalid packet durations
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 04:04:50 +0000 (06:04 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 04:55:33 +0000 (06:55 +0200)
commitdc6a17cf74a90e41d70ea1753cdb70c0a5b2ced8
treed26683010ce79dcd255a5c738eecac1bd0332ce3
parentb9017fdd426d91a88d63cb51da5e03cb7704b85d
avformat/mux: Check for and remove invalid packet durations

Fixes assertion failure
Fixes Ticket3575

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mux.c