lavc/videotoolboxenc: Set colorimetry values
authorRick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Apr 2016 14:53:15 +0000 (10:53 -0400)
committerwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Wed, 4 May 2016 16:40:40 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commitdc750194b6c9c3f95d33f03f6f7d1992a8a2f885
treeb35519a9da7d9217b579a3d537d7af11267c7658
parentc356b6865d373642685a6b445341ebb37ecbcc91
lavc/videotoolboxenc: Set colorimetry values

Signed-off-by: Rick Kern <kernrj@gmail.com>
configure
libavcodec/videotoolboxenc.c