dxva: Add ability to enable workaround for older ATI cards
authorJoakim Plate <elupus@ecce.se>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 22:18:32 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Fri, 30 Sep 2011 09:17:53 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
commitdcce09d64bd13ab13b86307f5a268e5c1e50c7e2
tree7c33e76e45b2e45b958775de66d3bdb04fec3395
parentd4a544cbc46fd3550e4d21a9871eeb315e036156
dxva: Add ability to enable workaround for older ATI cards

The workaround needs to be enabled per PCI ID which cannot be detected inside
libavcodec. So add a flag to manually enable the alternate behavior.

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
libavcodec/dxva2.h
libavcodec/dxva2_h264.c