rtpdec_hevc: do not print an error message if the received packet has a valid header...
authorThomas Volkert <thomas@homer-conferencing.com>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:50:12 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 13:07:26 +0000 (15:07 +0200)
commitdcdc1cbf4321071b933e14d59afc518321d2450a
treeb63e4fae11125ddfe418add2392cf68023273c7a
parent6c7f1155bb648eced8e5aa08b1fd490df2f8b325
rtpdec_hevc: do not print an error message if the received packet has a valid header but lacks additional bytes as payload

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtpdec_hevc.c