dashenc: copy language and role metadata from streams assigned to sets
authorPeter Große <pegro@friiks.de>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 14:26:30 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:38:28 +0000 (00:38 +0200)
commitdce2929efa8e82b0832a828f7e8cb81ff8c20a4e
tree40be21aeb140026cb75b13d61908945f2dab8ddf
parentca9bc9de690258d4761a19b0df6e9c9113b80115
dashenc: copy language and role metadata from streams assigned to sets

Signed-off-by: Peter Große <pegro@friiks.de>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/dashenc.c