avformat/latmenc: abort if no extradata is available
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 14:38:23 +0000 (11:38 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 15 Oct 2019 16:04:44 +0000 (13:04 -0300)
commitdd01947397b98e94c3f2a79d5820aaf4594f4d3b
treef0ea093d72b6c1416966ce6b57bf9c7d72560a09
parentf2598484b8301d8836ec34c45a9003d99c2bd606
avformat/latmenc: abort if no extradata is available

Fixes ticket #8273.

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavformat/latmenc.c