mlpdec: move rematrix_channels code to output_data()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Sep 2014 18:12:10 +0000 (15:12 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Oct 2014 01:11:51 +0000 (22:11 -0300)
commitddb813b0ef8f135679020240fdca41c29976c23a
treeeb38ff7146c1949d6fc88272fb40c21c838a6dcc
parent5c378d6a6df8243f06c87962b873bd563e58cd39
mlpdec: move rematrix_channels code to output_data()

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mlpdec.c