h264: check for invalid zeros_left before writing
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2012 21:09:20 +0000 (13:09 -0800)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 16:04:22 +0000 (17:04 +0100)
commitddd7559ad97d3cde401ce096262af6375685ea22
tree20ec9ed5e605b769902df27c6589e828ba00fdfd
parent9a2e79116d6235c53d8e9663a8d30d1950d7431a
h264: check for invalid zeros_left before writing

Prevent an invalid write into coeffs[scantable[-1]] if zeros_left
itself was an invalid VLC code (and thus -1).

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/h264_cavlc.c