lavfi/drawtext: add expansion function eif()
authorAndrey Utkin <andrey.krieger.utkin@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 09:16:16 +0000 (12:16 +0300)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:29:43 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
commitdec87454deb2f2a314f309cd6c1fa636503a70ae
tree671570af397c5e2c8d1796e7974d7cfb5372ef33
parentf3e886c7dfcc6ca6e2b430b0978497da9136201d
lavfi/drawtext: add expansion function eif()

It evaluates expression and outputs it as integer value, using specified
format.

Address trac ticket #3699.

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_drawtext.c