avfilter/deshake: remove avcodec dependency
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 2 Aug 2014 16:57:32 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 19:05:52 +0000 (21:05 +0200)
commitdef03d34391fe9ce49efdc3580220f1caaa5c160
tree0b24bf86cf1b792a89a66bd73a5040cfe24054d8
parentf50ec59751f8542da8a3848d0ad54de35657caaf
avfilter/deshake: remove avcodec dependency
configure
libavfilter/deshake.h
libavfilter/vf_deshake.c