avcodec/utils: Check AVFrame width/height in avcodec_encode_video2()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 16:23:54 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Dec 2014 16:47:44 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
commitdf6cdb23f00baf6b88cff69ca8734233225a77e6
tree23ae929ca817462403ef5278098a4829cf7ec58a
parent0ae37e460c345a4c76e28256af56931e00c94cb5
avcodec/utils: Check AVFrame width/height in avcodec_encode_video2()

This is similar to the format check

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c