avfilter/vf_interlace: more accurate pts calculation
authorAleksey Vasenev <margtu-fivt@ya.ru>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 22:38:29 +0000 (01:38 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 21:35:15 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commitdf8248f66e362c3015d95ac86d1917dde8dc0a0c
tree0b13e9b93799af0bb0844d3dc513830092d515f7
parent34288651633a318d1dcebaccd9f735659f93c67c
avfilter/vf_interlace: more accurate pts calculation

Signed-off-by: Aleksey Vasenev <margtu-fivt@ya.ru>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_interlace.c