libavformat: add support for G726 audio decoder in RTP and RTSP streams
authorMiroslav Slugeň <Thunder.m@seznam.cz>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 11:13:55 +0000 (12:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 7 Nov 2011 20:55:34 +0000 (21:55 +0100)
commitdf9c1cfb48c2d8ddb3c11b4d1e8c4c33c6b0d8a2
treecdaff64a855e5c3c59a4e17614506ac7fb98983f
parent159609512c163c512827a5d41b2553f1dd9f2abc
libavformat: add support for G726 audio decoder in RTP and RTSP streams
Fixes Ticket611

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/rtpdec.c
libavformat/rtpdec_formats.h
libavformat/rtpdec_g726.c [new file with mode: 0644]