avcodec/mjpegdec: verify SOF len field validity
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 13:25:53 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 09:01:00 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
commitdfb5046cf33b0cdb7d2b780d8d32e72b98a5914c
treee75449ece454fb9ff1df04076de80617c8ecdf2a
parent645c5e8c91ff22c9b22003fae1bc84baedab2179
avcodec/mjpegdec: verify SOF len field validity

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c