avcodec/hevcpred_template: also initialize top[-1] for constrained intra prediction
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 20:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Mar 2014 20:23:40 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commitdfefc9097e9b4bb20442e65454a40043bd189b3d
treeaa272a9fb4894212aa401fb9dbfcf7ef331ce9de
parent8b8ae298afb32979c81310ffdc9904d29497db5f
avcodec/hevcpred_template: also initialize top[-1] for constrained intra prediction

Fixes out of array read
Fixes: 387713a12dc5cfa27fcb4178084ce1ea-asan_stack-oob_131176a_1182_cov_3861068719_CAINIT_C_SHARP_3.bit
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c