configure: add pkg-config support for libx264
authorBenoit Fouet <benoit.fouet@free.fr>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 14:35:58 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 00:36:25 +0000 (02:36 +0200)
commite06263ef1e0e172b2c76070b3dc739411af08e82
tree15197e9e4c5e35aa35bebe9c27844e499bfc524a
parent0eabbe2101f1cd54ff961ebbff7b3f9ffb599208
configure: add pkg-config support for libx264

Reviewed-by: Carl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tested-by: Carl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure