avformat/vapoursynth: properly initialize err variable in read_header_vs()
authornu774 <honeycomb77@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 17:17:02 +0000 (02:17 +0900)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 4 Jan 2019 13:58:19 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commite0686318ddd7a5138d1847d97fe967fb2e813802
treee04b59ed4f866a14a47cd3c2bd2dc940337b1760
parent4fd6df6934d1e4f8ad20626b59db109a76c192d7
avformat/vapoursynth: properly initialize err variable in read_header_vs()

The variable "err" is not initialized, and set only when something went wrong.
When everything is OK, nobody sets it, so using it result in UB.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/vapoursynth.c