af_hdcd: add flags to AVOption defs
authorBurt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 15:56:04 +0000 (10:56 -0500)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2016 05:40:23 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
commite0b8cba0580e8a1ccf02f4c6c9bc1f448eec1ac8
tree8d4517e29359d22baa3d706ef7145a49fe3c0790
parentfd242479c6667dbd5e6e869c6bbade4f3d368f29
af_hdcd: add flags to AVOption defs

Signed-off-by: Burt P <pburt0@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
libavfilter/af_hdcd.c