avformat/mpsubdec: Remove floating point usage
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 17:11:27 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 13:14:32 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commite0c973e5bea94dc70baf20d5a36e123b1ca1f901
treed4b98af78aae87f0e92648d64d8389fa8c0590e9
parenta80fdbcf13919d1280278e71c4ae29e760fb82ab
avformat/mpsubdec: Remove floating point usage

This makes the code bitexact between platforms.
Intermediate timestamps between frames are preserved.
The timebase is simplified.
Rounding differs from doubles in cases where timestamps/durations
are "funny"

Suggested-by: jb
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mpsubdec.c
tests/ref/fate/sub-mpsub-frames