avcodec/options: leave priv_data in avcodec_copy_context() intact
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 May 2014 19:00:34 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 May 2014 19:24:55 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commite0d074556055e8d2ed706be100e26d7bb6864d6e
treea431e999cb1ba9ac864916b4a885f36e3f09f862
parent82efa24c519acbd73c4b7ed07406ee0b4c8cf091
avcodec/options: leave priv_data in avcodec_copy_context() intact

previously it was freed but the pointer not cleared

Found-by: ruggles
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/options.c