checkasm/llviddsp : add test for add_gradient_pred
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 18:47:24 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 14:19:07 +0000 (15:19 +0100)
commite1121f9723b1f6eabc80e7f3c9eca69a70fd2f8d
tree3edb23d12f0dfa202d227539df8a3a64600262d8
parent630967ef63d0f2a5cc12b06815af0ec6cb5c9d2a
checkasm/llviddsp : add test for add_gradient_pred
tests/checkasm/llviddsp.c