avformat/rtpdec_h261: Fix sanity checks
authorThomasVolkert <thomas@homer-conferencing.com>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 12:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 26 Aug 2014 18:37:58 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commite15824e75b5549e53eb5c1ffb79766321ac8d122
tree5efdccb1d2f2c21071ab468e3498a574b41dbef0
parent604c4eab2bf633ad4583cbb7b0efb5d1f010c8ee
avformat/rtpdec_h261: Fix sanity checks

Fixes mbap and quant

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rtpdec_h261.c