avformat/rawvideodec: Rework packet size calculation
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Nov 2015 05:15:08 +0000 (21:15 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2015 02:33:48 +0000 (18:33 -0800)
commite1a214cadf92af6e1f5614c4d801d63e462d8272
tree02e5fe20d414dbf2aaf351ef5d48929251a8bda7
parent7c91b3021c7af9bea6b65f51d645f7574a883870
avformat/rawvideodec: Rework packet size calculation

Calculate packet size only once, and propagate errors earlier in the chain.

Also remove use of the deprecated av_image_get_buffer_size().
libavformat/rawvideodec.c