avformat/mov: Avoid float usage in yuv_to_rgba()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 May 2015 10:06:51 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 29 May 2015 10:16:08 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
commite1b0019568430ee80c3bb474829897700ef31f1c
tree936714f072231a9b40e7822174634af10bf41dbd
parent4b8b3efb1e40ba028c31a0e8747867f9240cc755
avformat/mov: Avoid float usage in yuv_to_rgba()

This avoids the possibility for rounding/precision differences between platforms

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c