prores: only call get_buffer once per frame
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 19:51:55 +0000 (21:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 9 Oct 2011 19:52:16 +0000 (21:52 +0200)
commite1b2f6ec119dc43a66ff731b98c768778497ff95
tree72573d823d18be977d0eaf40944990835c41e451
parentebba05b3c51cffbfe2f758dd6bc70c4f14906dfe
prores: only call get_buffer once per frame

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/proresdec_gpl.c