lavf: don't abort if both encoder and muxer aspect ratios are not set
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 21:00:34 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 06:03:26 +0000 (08:03 +0200)
commite21307a2b024938c6714f57c0524bdec72d607c7
treea6ac0fef62dfa4026cce14320578f2c43684a298
parentc3e58f8fb75d8467161a65b85eb88281547ebab1
lavf: don't abort if both encoder and muxer aspect ratios are not set

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavformat/mux.c