avcodec/dct: use av_freep(), do not leave stale pointers in memory
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 20:50:51 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 11 Oct 2014 20:51:33 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
commite24e5986a6f5bd9dc2e65306d7969d3ea7dab7a5
treee9b5a5e387c579ae9570f69e461d5d8e40cefd72
parent3521c70dabb2be64e777eb06ef1f81e6e8cf51e4
avcodec/dct: use av_freep(), do not leave stale pointers in memory

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dct.c