Merge commit '906ffed9b1b8b06979eb656989aecacb1ae75a3a'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:33:20 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 17:35:04 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commite28d66052dd3f9aab41631e229590df6819a5836
treeed105ae37e9f67b30ea3530a81447384816c514e
parentbec7145252165249da9e1d447197cca120856057
parent906ffed9b1b8b06979eb656989aecacb1ae75a3a
Merge commit '906ffed9b1b8b06979eb656989aecacb1ae75a3a'

* commit '906ffed9b1b8b06979eb656989aecacb1ae75a3a':
  fate: Move Duck Truemotion 1 and 2 tests to vpx.mak

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
tests/fate/video.mak
tests/fate/vpx.mak