Merge commit '0d439fbede03854eac8a978cccf21a3425a3c82d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 May 2014 21:07:36 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 May 2014 21:16:06 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commite2abc0d5cacc22aa900de8ac26160ea1b786a7b5
tree536e4539c573752b2b446d2c8ef17d9d62927815
parent43c57dbe14545d13dbfd8aae341b45514e8bcfbb
parent0d439fbede03854eac8a978cccf21a3425a3c82d
Merge commit '0d439fbede03854eac8a978cccf21a3425a3c82d'

* commit '0d439fbede03854eac8a978cccf21a3425a3c82d':
  dsputil: Split off HuffYUV decoding bits into their own context

Conflicts:
configure
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/huffyuv.h
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c
libavcodec/lagarith.c
libavcodec/vble.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil.asm
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
22 files changed:
configure
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/huffyuv.c
libavcodec/huffyuv.h
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c
libavcodec/huffyuvdsp.c
libavcodec/huffyuvdsp.h
libavcodec/lagarith.c
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_altivec.c
libavcodec/ppc/huffyuvdsp_altivec.c
libavcodec/vble.c
libavcodec/x86/Makefile
libavcodec/x86/dsputil.asm
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_init.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_x86.h
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp.h
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp_init.c
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvdsp_mmx.c