simple_idct: x86: Drop disabled IDCT implementation
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 1 Aug 2016 18:50:48 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 10:21:54 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commite2b9993558b6adee42dcc6eb385a14943aaca974
tree7ab8ff28376c6c8b24def173bb6f0c9b611528b1
parent7effebde78977fafce935776153ea2f7c0981fa3
simple_idct: x86: Drop disabled IDCT implementation

This gem has been disabled since 2001.
libavcodec/x86/simple_idct.c