dnxhddata: deduplicate table
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 15:30:55 +0000 (17:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 29 Sep 2015 22:27:07 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commite3242c021980e0a2688c27cb50674e7cd14c282a
tree283a5d6fcd6a9fa40e35079a1258887036b8ba66
parent78cc19f15ead41909ddaf85cd5bad10036a93883
dnxhddata: deduplicate table

CID 1256 is specified as using the same table for luma and chroma,
which is the same as CID 1235 luma table. This is consistent with
the format supposedly being RGB, although most sequences seem to
actually be YCbCr-encoded.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dnxhddata.c