tiff: Make the TIFF_LONG and TIFF_SHORT types unsigned.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Feb 2012 18:22:51 +0000 (10:22 -0800)
committerAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Fri, 24 Feb 2012 00:23:51 +0000 (16:23 -0800)
commite32548d1331ce05a054f1028fcdda8823a4f215a
tree4ef53bb21947711117da1f01a1337b8230da6fcd
parent14c98973f5822f5ada53c4cc40c0bcf71744d812
tiff: Make the TIFF_LONG and TIFF_SHORT types unsigned.

TIFF v6.0 (unimplemented) adds signed equivalents.
libavcodec/tiff.c