matroska: Write the field order information
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2016 20:35:44 +0000 (22:35 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2016 17:36:57 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commite3453fd44480d903338c663238bf280215dd9a07
tree228a3ec2128bb06f9081f2527511427a1d09c3b5
parentb3051a460cf02a5b86ff0d1e14abba23ea55ff6d
matroska: Write the field order information

And bump the document version to 4.
libavformat/matroskaenc.c
tests/fate/wavpack.mak
tests/ref/lavf/mkv
tests/ref/seek/lavf-mkv