Merge commit '45ce880a9b3e50cfa088f111dffaf8685bd7bc6b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:20:12 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 18:21:02 +0000 (20:21 +0200)
commite348a81a66851e35b9f6facf70c678e886bd3805
tree2e7e193d347ef3c353a3c727521bfb0f3a279d85
parente8a2f8cc1209e836bbf7bd42d1087d3154903555
parent45ce880a9b3e50cfa088f111dffaf8685bd7bc6b
Merge commit '45ce880a9b3e50cfa088f111dffaf8685bd7bc6b'

* commit '45ce880a9b3e50cfa088f111dffaf8685bd7bc6b':
  proresenc: Realloc if buffer is too small

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/proresenc_kostya.c