examples/muxing: reduce duration, remove wrong and misleading comment
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 17:32:11 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:52:14 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
commite34ad128a36355da22e2c7b01cbac8000e8146d6
tree37d583261ac77f7bec158eef2189b2f27a1b7e1d
parenta459891e624c7b7670f888498df9c137b6ad6111
examples/muxing: reduce duration, remove wrong and misleading comment

Set duration to 10 seconds, after it was increased from 5 to 200 seconds
in 8d80f3cb877b890889b1673029387229648901ed.

200 seconds will generate too much data which is annoying especially when
testing.
doc/examples/muxing.c