Revert "do not write f2 if not interlaced"
authorSebastian Dröge <sebastian@centricular.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 16:45:05 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 17:32:15 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commite3a125c970dbb99aa3b4f2aa126433709403c988
tree635963b6860560ec88dd1036133a2693427c056e
parentf781bf3e101b9c11d50dccd01971f5a09d54acfc
Revert "do not write f2 if not interlaced"

This reverts commit 8ed82d8174a666f80ab8834e3617cbe91ae740a9.

SMPTE S377-1-2009c defines in F.4.1 that the Video Line Map should
always be an array with two 32 bit integers as elements. This is
repeated in G.2.12 with actual examples for progressive content,
where the second value would always be 0.

Additionally, the IRT MXF analyser also lists this as the only
error in the MXF output from ffmpeg: https://mxf-analyser-cloud.irt.de

Reviewed-by: Tomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mxfenc.c
tests/ref/lavf/mxf
tests/ref/lavf/mxf_opatom