tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Also fuzz request_channel_layout
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 7 Dec 2019 19:23:25 +0000 (20:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 8 Dec 2019 12:08:23 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commite3dddf2142e21354bbeb27809e7699900a19ee0c
tree8686bfc0e18e39f48323c52f001036b85d3b52ce
parent1b4f473d181abaa0ff4e2d63862f61763a5a6860
tools/target_dec_fuzzer: Also fuzz request_channel_layout

This should improve coverage

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tools/target_dec_fuzzer.c