x86: cavs: Remove an unneeded scratch buffer
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 May 2015 10:38:35 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 28 May 2015 16:40:40 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commite4610300de6869bd6b3b00e76cfeabb6d7653dcd
treea8c28c5f3dde7254790ccdbe339a235b9966aa77
parent1b1bb2c4efc126d74d44d8c421860c85f932ecb1
x86: cavs: Remove an unneeded scratch buffer

Simplifies the code and makes it build on certain compilers
running out of registers on x86.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
Reported-By: mudler
libavcodec/x86/cavsdsp.c