avconv: Check that muxing_queue exists before reading from it
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 13:04:02 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:59:48 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commite46a6fb7732a7caef97a916a4f765ec0f779d195
treeb5c51d2ab3244e75be209626281a3e0bd2bc0b21
parent100fb0ddfda958da70f98feac81f924c02483789
avconv: Check that muxing_queue exists before reading from it

This avoids a segfault on nonexisting codec names.
avconv.c