rtpdec: experimental VP9 depacketizer (draft 0)
authorThomas Volkert <thomas@homer-conferencing.com>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 13:46:42 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 15 Feb 2015 13:54:45 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commite4a6486c17dd90b338450ac7e151ffbf5370948a
tree33bb83e2dd7f24298021d1f8db1e6f029de52bfe
parentbbb06345851480d1fc7d1f8438d7505fe159030e
rtpdec: experimental VP9 depacketizer (draft 0)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
MAINTAINERS
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/rtpdec.c
libavformat/rtpdec_formats.h
libavformat/rtpdec_vp9.c [new file with mode: 0644]