dnxhddec: proper rule for interlaced mb flag
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 12:31:55 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 14:34:27 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commite4b7c3a9f21b9be84fe3ba9aed953c60720c6459
treedfbe128f4ba602f72a0d3b068d5f2b8127892f2f
parent4cf60b4fa12f4e1804c05d58ed79d2bbb991c3f5
dnxhddec: proper rule for interlaced mb flag

It currently only applies to CID 1260, but this flag is dependent on
a higher-level flag located in the header.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dnxhddec.c