wtv: do not use flag in stream_guid chunk to determine if stream is valid, as this...
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 01:10:10 +0000 (12:10 +1100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 01:09:56 +0000 (20:09 -0500)
commite4f85b849913794395bb03dfc09546cd41b10882
treebf686c27f2c7c446045b25625b1fb07eb6dbf5c7
parentedbb0c07081e78a4c7b6d999d641183bf30f1a2e
wtv: do not use flag in stream_guid chunk to determine if stream is valid, as this method is unreliable

This fixes roundup issue 2556.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/wtv.c